Gluster users - Feb 2011

Monday February 28 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
2:48PM 2 iSCSI or FC
 
Sunday February 27 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
2:34PM 0 Unable to start a KVM guest of glusterfs
 
Saturday February 26 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
12:08PM 6 Issues with RPC
 
Friday February 25 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
1:20PM 1 GlusterFS over a wide area
11:45AM 0 Taking glusterd peers down for maintenance
5:07AM 0 Our shop offers you full series of copies of Dunhill watches.. Cartier and Armani watch sale. Every model costs under $ 250.
 
Thursday February 24 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
6:25PM 3 Experiencing errors after adding new nodes
3:42PM 0 Re [4]:
3:31PM 2 Changing the port of the bricks?
1:30PM 2 management: got RPC_CLNT_DISCONNECT
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
1:14PM 0 No subject
12:08AM 2 Does anyone see inaccessible files under NFS client for the distributed volumes?
 
Wednesday February 23 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
1:31PM 3 make gluster run on internal interfaces only
7:46AM 6 gluster WITHOUT nfs
 
Monday February 21 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
2:21PM 0 IPv6 support
6:51AM 1 Issue in RDMA transport
2:45AM 0 Gluster Storage Platform 3.1 - Internal error message
 
Saturday February 19 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
3:05PM 1 gluster and IPV6 on 3.1
1:24AM 23 Fwd: files not syncing up with glusterfs 3.1.2
 
Thursday February 17 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
9:57AM 0 "remove-brick" command SHOULD migrate data
 
Wednesday February 16 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
11:03PM 2 GlusterFS 3.1.2 crash with NFS
4:09PM 1 nfs problems
9:30AM 1 can''t start/stop volume
 
Tuesday February 15 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
5:53PM 4 Reconfiguring volume type
12:11PM 0 patched FUSE module
 
Monday February 14 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
6:08PM 0 Gluster-users Digest, Vol 34, Issue 20
6:05PM 0 replace-brick not working
5:07PM 0 Mouting a volume in an IRIX system
10:42AM 1 Limit in number of bricks?
9:22AM 1 Glusterd crashed
 
Sunday February 13 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
3:43PM 7 Problem with performance
 
Friday February 11 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
9:17PM 1 Can''t mount NFS over 10GIGe network
4:07PM 0 Can not delete volume in GUI
 
Thursday February 10 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
2:11PM 3 Missing files and folders
9:26AM 0 Gluster Storage Platform Question
1:36AM 1 Questions from an Ignoramus
 
Wednesday February 9 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
10:49PM 0 Mac OS X 10.6.6 Compile Error
11:48AM 0 Removing two bricks
11:40AM 0 Recovery of a split brain senario
 
Tuesday February 8 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
6:39PM 0 Running Storage Platform to admin normal GlusterFS instances?
8:50AM 1 Infiniband support on OpenSolaris
 
Monday February 7 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
8:17PM 0 dht_revalidate_cbk error
8:11AM 4 WG: CentOs 5.5 Glusterfs 3.1.0 Samba 3.5 MSOffice Files
 
Sunday February 6 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
10:21PM 2 add-brick to replicated setup
6:35PM 2 Gluster 3.1.1 issues over RDMA and HPC environment
 
Saturday February 5 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
9:35PM 0 Best practice when having several physical disks per server
 
Friday February 4 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
8:13PM 1 GlusterFS and MySQL Innodb Locking Issue
6:19PM 3 3.1.2 Debian - client_rpc_notify "failed to get the port number for remote subvolume"
2:28PM 3 Removing bricks
7:54AM 3 Debian package: how to make it
5:48AM 0 Gluster
 
Thursday February 3 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
4:12PM 0 Gluster expand volume question
12:25PM 0 CentOs 5.5 Glusterfs 3.1.0 Samba 3.5 MSOffice Files
 
Wednesday February 2 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
4:16PM 1 Failure migration/recovery question
1:56PM 2 Gluster 3.1.2 and rpc-auth patch
 
Tuesday February 1 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
5:10PM 0 Rebalancing in 3.1 not working