Gluster users - Dec 2009

Thursday December 31 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
3:06AM 2 quota question
 
Wednesday December 30 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
11:24AM 0 Gluster Storage Platform
1:39AM 2 What about maximum number of Folder of GlusterFS?
 
Tuesday December 29 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
9:54PM 7 volume sizes
3:32AM 0 NUFA Question
 
Monday December 28 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
9:48AM 1 ownership problem with the mount point
7:13AM 8 afr+dht = fts_read: No such file or directory
 
Sunday December 27 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
5:48PM 1 Faster AFR recovery; and try to understand how it works...
4:35PM 0 Faster AFR recovery
12:26PM 4 try to understand how it works...
2:34AM 2 locking of / on child 0 failed: Function not implemented
 
Thursday December 24 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
9:33AM 0 NewBee question: use severals directories on cluster
1:22AM 1 What is the best configuration for a compiling farm?
 
Wednesday December 23 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
11:06PM 2 New versions of gluster hanging on read / write
12:40PM 1 How files are synchronized
9:46AM 1 Questions about Gluster Storage Platform
9:34AM 2 gluster 3.0 read hangs
9:05AM 4 AFR not working
 
Tuesday December 22 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
7:06PM 1 GlusterSP fails to create a volume
4:43PM 1 gluster storage platform on citrix xenserver
2:29PM 2 Adding / removing bricks
12:39AM 2 2009 Gluster Hacker Award + Android Phone
 
Monday December 21 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
3:31PM 2 GlusterFS and Cyrus-imap software
2:20PM 6 performance issue
12:47PM 0 Replication deleting file contents]
11:51AM 2 How to distribute the data uniformly among all the servers
 
Saturday December 19 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
2:00PM 4 big IO problem with kvm iamges while ionice doesnt work on shared storage
 
Friday December 18 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
8:10PM 12 ls -alR problems on mounted glusterFS
10:18AM 2 Replication deleting file contents
10:02AM 0 R: Gluster 3.0 with VMware ESX 4
 
Thursday December 17 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
7:28PM 4 Gluster 3.0 with VMware ESX 4
4:17PM 9 Gluster-users Digest, Vol 20, Issue 22
6:18AM 2 Recommended GlusterFS configuration for 6 node cluster
 
Wednesday December 16 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
7:25PM 2 Gluster 3.0 Mount Problem
4:07PM 1 root password
11:57AM 0 strange flock issues with glusterfs 3.0.0
 
Tuesday December 15 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
11:14AM 6 Problems with self heal on replicated DHT
 
Monday December 14 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
6:58PM 5 Native GlusterFS Client with the new Gluster Storage Platform
2:55PM 3 V3.0 and rsync crash
2:22PM 0 Glusterfs Homes and mmap ''Bus Error'' starting OpenOffice.org
12:32AM 2 RRDNS vs SRV??
 
Sunday December 13 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
9:34PM 1 VMware ESX
9:00PM 6 Gluster Storage Platform on ubuntu 9.10
 
Friday December 11 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
4:58PM 1 glusterfs 3.0 platform + vmware
2:02PM 4 Live CD or alternative format to Live USB stick
1:55PM 1 Does Gluster support fast random reads?
9:59AM 4 glusterfs-3.0.0 on solaris 10x86 - my first patch
 
Thursday December 10 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
2:10PM 0 Deletion problem after expanding
11:38AM 1 RAID-1 volumes
 
Wednesday December 9 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
10:26PM 4 glusterfs-volgen in 3.0 broken?
7:14PM 2 glusterfs-3.0.0 on solaris 10x86
12:00PM 0 Gluster 3.0 Release
9:46AM 2 Gluster Storage Platform on Amazons EC2?
 
Tuesday December 8 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
10:32PM 1 glusterfsd Solaris support
 
Monday December 7 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
7:32PM 1 GlusterFS 2.0.8 FreeBSD: client crashing
11:08AM 2 inode number has changed
 
Sunday December 6 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
5:20PM 1 glusterfsd: No buffer space available
4:28PM 6 Adding bricks to DHT
 
Friday December 4 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
5:48PM 1 Hello
11:40AM 2 Gluster-users Digest, Vol 20, Issue 3
 
Thursday December 3 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
10:10PM 14 client-side cpu usage, performance issue
10:34AM 1 GlusterFS and Visual Effects
 
Wednesday December 2 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
9:50PM 3 Gluster 2.x + NX Server
 
Tuesday December 1 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
2:14PM 7 2.0.8: server on tmpfs for small files
12:12PM 2 Can''t donwload Gluster-3.0Beta2U1.vmdk.gz
8:13AM 0 New www.gluster.org community web site