Ext3 users - Jul 2003

Thursday July 31 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:41PM 2 ENOMEM in journal_
8:06PM 0 mount: error 22 mounting ext3
 
Wednesday July 30 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:04PM 4 accidental mke2fs
 
Monday July 28 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:42PM 1 fixing a corrupt /dev/hdar .. debugfs assistance...
 
Sunday July 27 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:08AM 0 data=journal with large external journals
 
Friday July 25 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:42AM 0 problem with full partition
 
Thursday July 24 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:50PM 4 filesystem broken / bad entry in directory #248447030
 
Tuesday July 22 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:22AM 0 Assertion failure in __journal_unfile_buffer()
 
Monday July 21 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:50PM 2 htree and Severn
 
Sunday July 20 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:54AM 12 Seriously corrupt ext3 root filesystem - help?
 
Thursday July 17 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:23PM 4 ext3 and quota still problematic?
6:56AM 0 (no subject)
 
Tuesday July 15 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:44PM 1 HTREE on 2.6.0-test1?
 
Saturday July 12 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:29PM 0 a small query
 
Monday July 7 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:45PM 2 Recovering lost data from a journal
 
Wednesday July 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:11PM 2 ext3 journal size