Ext3 users - Sep 2001

Sunday September 30 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
5:33PM 1 2.4.9-ac18; issues with ''/''
 
Saturday September 29 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
3:12PM 6 permission denied while trying to create journal file
12:48AM 5 fsck still running as of ext2 (even tough it is ext3)
 
Friday September 28 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
4:18AM 2 visibility of ".journal" file
 
Thursday September 27 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
2:17PM 6 ext3 problem on recover...
 
Wednesday September 26 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
6:49PM 3 Reverting to etx2???
 
Tuesday September 25 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
6:45AM 10 not mounting ext3, 2.4.10
 
Monday September 24 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
7:35PM 3 ext3 sources
5:52PM 7 part of files in another file after crash
4:08PM 10 ext3 and kernel 2.4.10
6:01AM 4 ext3-2.4-0.9.10
 
Sunday September 23 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:28PM 3 Ext3, 2.4.10, and 2.4 in general
7:44PM 6 Patch for 2.4.10?
 
Saturday September 22 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
8:12PM 8 FS locks
 
Thursday September 20 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:21AM 0 ext3-fs error (ext3_free_blocks)
6:48AM 1 Removing ext3 to use GNU Parted
3:36AM 0 NFS/InterMezzo ext3 problem
3:16AM 1 fstype=auto breaks updatedb
 
Wednesday September 19 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
11:36PM 4 Fwd: Re: Define conflict between ext3 and raid patches against 2.2.19
10:33PM 1 is there a patch against 2.4.10-pre12 yet?
9:39PM 1 EXT3 and Quotas
6:07PM 1 ext3 0.9.6 vs ext3 0.9.9
2:23PM 5 Coda and Ext3
11:18AM 5 Why is .journal file sometimes visible and sometimes not?
 
Monday September 17 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
7:36PM 4 ext3 and 2.4.x
 
Sunday September 16 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
3:07PM 1 interactivity.patch
 
Friday September 14 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
2:07PM 2 Compile Errors with e2fsprogs-1.24a
 
Thursday September 13 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
2:14PM 5 are quotas journaled?
 
Wednesday September 12 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
12:20AM 5 Distinct transactions (MV vs rename())?
 
Tuesday September 11 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
6:32PM 4 Best version for packaging
 
Monday September 10 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
3:52PM 2 moving from 2.2 to 2.4
 
Sunday September 9 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
2:23PM 0 RE: Thanks! Now I can recieve digest...
 
Saturday September 8 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:49PM 1 ext3+parisc kernel
12:02PM 6 Patch
 
Friday September 7 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
6:34PM 7 ext3-2.4-0.9.9
11:45AM 0 Ext3 works on Debian PPC
6:43AM 2 ext3 and parisc
 
Thursday September 6 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:05PM 2 quota problems with ext3/249-ac9
12:47AM 9 Changing root journal data mode
 
Wednesday September 5 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:23AM 1 (no subject)
7:05AM 1 Compile kernel doesn''t work
3:57AM 30 [e2fsprogs-1.24] "fsck -A -a" fails on reboot
2:20AM 0 ext2 mailing list
 
Tuesday September 4 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
4:44AM 4 converted ext2->ext3 root won''t mount on boot as ext3
 
Monday September 3 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
4:09PM 0 linux-2.4.9-ac5, ext3 and disk quota
1:59PM 3 ext3 and df don''t agree ?