dovecot - Jun 2005

Thursday June 30 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:24PM 2 Authenticate login failed: Unsupported authentication mechanism
10:29PM 6 1.0-test75 and roadmap for v1.0
5:49PM 2 Dovecot doesn't use vchkpw properly :(
6:40AM 1 root login is refused, but....
 
Tuesday June 28 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:03PM 1 How to lock a user out?
7:29PM 1 dovecot - outlook users keep getting locked out of imap
1:01PM 1 dovecot restart bug?
12:30PM 1 dovecot problem or not ?
12:08PM 1 1.0-test74
10:55AM 2 Sudden IMAP problem - UID Errors
8:47AM 1 FAM support?
8:39AM 2 UID confusion
8:27AM 1 quetion about duplicate messages
 
Monday June 27 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:32PM 1 Blank messages and problems starting Dovecot
4:30PM 3 imap corrupted indexes
3:45PM 2 LF not found where expected
2:52PM 1 password scheme
 
Sunday June 26 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:20AM 1 IP Based Access
 
Saturday June 25 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:45PM 1 dovecot and solaris 9
12:55PM 1 possible bug with incoming mail
 
Friday June 24 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:04PM 3 Dovecot + MySQL no auth
3:40PM 0 Dovecot 1.0
 
Thursday June 23 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:13PM 2 APPEND issue with Thunderbird
11:52AM 1 getpeername() and SSL
4:46AM 2 Restrictions on User Basis
3:43AM 1 [newbie question]to receive mail
 
Wednesday June 22 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
3:14PM 1 miugrating mail to new server
6:32AM 0 test73 not compiling with iconv?
 
Tuesday June 21 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:58AM 0 Hang-up problems with outlook 2003 and test 1.0
 
Monday June 20 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:41AM 1 question about
9:57AM 0 "Angle" address with empty "display name"
5:40AM 0 MySQL user_query ignored
 
Saturday June 18 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
1:25PM 0 "LDAP: No username in reply" error
 
Friday June 17 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:27PM 2 GSSAPI support status
 
Thursday June 16 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:42PM 1 imap crash
12:01PM 0 Dovecot and openmailadmin ?
5:11AM 1 customflags and keywords
 
Wednesday June 15 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:54AM 6 Compressed maildir
 
Tuesday June 14 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:59PM 2 master/config rewrite
9:52PM 2 1.0-test73
3:23PM 1 small dovecot problem
2:35PM 3 dovecot.index.cache 1/3rd of INBOX size
7:13AM 2 Can't see existing mail folders
 
Monday June 13 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:22PM 1 Question regarding dovecot 0.99.14 & 1.0 stable
 
Sunday June 12 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:07PM 1 chroot directory question
 
Saturday June 11 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:06PM 2 multiple authentication mechanisms, many problems
6:35PM 1 Fedora Core 4 and certificates
4:26PM 3 Dovecot stable slow
 
Friday June 10 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:57AM 2 Too many open files
 
Thursday June 9 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:23PM 1 mail directory in user home?
8:05PM 3 Pop-before-smtp issue
7:19PM 1 Quota
3:38PM 1 Error on pop3
7:54AM 0 maildirmake SOLVED
2:21AM 2 CONTROLDIR directive
 
Wednesday June 8 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
12:46PM 1 assertion failed -0.99 -> 1.0-stable
5:56AM 6 strip realms and force lowercasing of usernames?
3:52AM 2 Debugging test72
 
Tuesday June 7 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:27PM 0 Shared maildir problem: IMAP list archives
3:49PM 2 blank line at the top of mbox
3:18PM 1 map-login: Login failed: Plaintext
9:37AM 1 Multiserver config
9:35AM 1 bug or not bug :) ? in dovecot imap
 
Monday June 6 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:52PM 1 [dovecot-auth] <defunct>
1:57PM 1 Re: dovecot Digest, Vol 26, Issue 10
12:26PM 2 Mailbox usage
11:23AM 2 USERDB environment is unset
11:12AM 1 maildirmake
 
Sunday June 5 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:21PM 2 Problem with configure.in in dovecot-stable CVS
 
Saturday June 4 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
1:13PM 0 Crash and Assertion Error
10:06AM 2 pam mysql authentication
9:46AM 1 Re: dovecot Digest, Vol 26, Issue 5
12:27AM 4 Dovecot development status v1.0
 
Friday June 3 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:31PM 3 performance problem?
8:57PM 2 dovecot-auth defunct
5:10PM 1 AUTH patch for Postfix 2.3?
3:08PM 3 The Kolab Storage Format, supported?
3:04PM 1 SSL Certificate Chain Support
1:50PM 2 maildir create problem
9:55AM 2 POP3 download problem
 
Wednesday June 1 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:17PM 2 Using mbox INBOX with Maildirs?