dovecot - Jun 2005

Thursday June 30 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:50PM 3 Dovecot doesn't use vchkpw properly :(
9:40AM 3 root login is refused, but....
 
Wednesday June 29 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
1:03AM 4 How to lock a user out?
 
Tuesday June 28 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:29PM 1 dovecot - outlook users keep getting locked out of imap
4:01PM 1 dovecot restart bug?
3:43PM 2 Sudden IMAP problem - UID Errors
3:30PM 1 dovecot problem or not ?
3:09PM 2 1.0-test74
11:48AM 4 FAM support?
11:39AM 4 UID confusion
11:27AM 1 quetion about duplicate messages
 
Monday June 27 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:29PM 1 Blank messages and problems starting Dovecot
7:31PM 3 imap corrupted indexes
6:42PM 3 LF not found where expected
5:53PM 1 password scheme
 
Sunday June 26 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
1:13PM 5 IP Based Access
 
Saturday June 25 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:45PM 1 dovecot and solaris 9
3:54PM 3 possible bug with incoming mail
12:04AM 4 Dovecot + MySQL no auth
 
Friday June 24 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:40PM 0 Dovecot 1.0
1:13AM 2 APPEND issue with Thunderbird
 
Thursday June 23 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:52PM 2 getpeername() and SSL
7:46AM 2 Restrictions on User Basis
6:44AM 1 [newbie question]to receive mail
 
Wednesday June 22 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:14PM 1 miugrating mail to new server
9:32AM 0 test73 not compiling with iconv?
 
Tuesday June 21 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
12:33PM 0 Hang-up problems with outlook 2003 and test 1.0
 
Monday June 20 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:41PM 9 question about
12:57PM 0 "Angle" address with empty "display name"
8:40AM 0 MySQL user_query ignored
 
Saturday June 18 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
4:25PM 0 "LDAP: No username in reply" error
 
Friday June 17 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:28PM 2 GSSAPI support status
1:42AM 1 imap crash
 
Thursday June 16 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
3:02PM 0 Dovecot and openmailadmin ?
8:11AM 1 customflags and keywords
 
Wednesday June 15 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:54AM 15 Compressed maildir
1:59AM 2 master/config rewrite
12:52AM 4 1.0-test73
 
Tuesday June 14 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:23PM 1 small dovecot problem
5:35PM 4 dovecot.index.cache 1/3rd of INBOX size
10:13AM 5 Can't see existing mail folders
 
Monday June 13 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:22PM 1 Question regarding dovecot 0.99.14 & 1.0 stable
12:07AM 1 chroot directory question
 
Sunday June 12 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
1:24PM 6 multiple authentication mechanisms, many problems
 
Saturday June 11 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:35PM 3 Fedora Core 4 and certificates
7:26PM 8 Dovecot stable slow
 
Friday June 10 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:57PM 5 Too many open files
2:23AM 1 mail directory in user home?
1:33AM 3 Pop-before-smtp issue
 
Thursday June 9 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:19PM 6 Quota
6:38PM 1 Error on pop3
10:54AM 0 Re: maildirmake SOLVED
5:20AM 3 CONTROLDIR directive
 
Wednesday June 8 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
3:47PM 5 assertion failed -0.99 -> 1.0-stable
8:57AM 24 strip realms and force lowercasing of usernames?
6:53AM 3 Debugging test72
12:05AM 2 blank line at the top of mbox
 
Tuesday June 7 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:28PM 0 Shared maildir problem: IMAP list archives
6:18PM 1 map-login: Login failed: Plaintext
12:37PM 1 Multiserver config
12:35PM 1 bug or not bug :) ? in dovecot imap
 
Monday June 6 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:52PM 1 [dovecot-auth] <defunct>
4:53PM 1 Re: dovecot Digest, Vol 26, Issue 10
3:27PM 3 Mailbox usage
2:23PM 3 USERDB environment is unset
2:08PM 1 maildirmake
 
Sunday June 5 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:30PM 6 Problem with configure.in in dovecot-stable CVS
12:47PM 1 SSL Certificate Chain Support
 
Saturday June 4 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
4:13PM 0 Crash and Assertion Error
1:06PM 2 pam mysql authentication
12:44PM 3 Re: dovecot Digest, Vol 26, Issue 5
3:27AM 18 Dovecot development status v1.0
2:29AM 3 performance problem?
 
Friday June 3 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:58PM 2 dovecot-auth defunct
8:11PM 1 AUTH patch for Postfix 2.3?
6:08PM 4 The Kolab Storage Format, supported?
4:50PM 2 maildir create problem
12:55PM 4 POP3 download problem
 
Thursday June 2 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:13PM 5 Migration from pop3 to imapd
 
Wednesday June 1 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:17PM 2 Using mbox INBOX with Maildirs?