dovecot - Apr 2005

Saturday April 30 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:00AM 3 Migrating from courier-imap to dovecot
 
Friday April 29 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:47AM 2 How to check for keywords in IMAP store?
 
Thursday April 28 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:49PM 5 pop3 messages not deleted
6:08PM 15 pop3 retr error
4:45PM 1 error: received another "not listening" notification
4:04AM 3 Root uid
2:56AM 0 Assertion Failures in Current CVS version
 
Wednesday April 27 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:53PM 1 SquirrelMail IMAP protocol errors?
1:50PM 7 cutting everything after @
10:48AM 6 Setting location for indexes
9:54AM 0 local users + virtual domains
5:05AM 2 Problem with users home...
4:46AM 0 Mozilla Thunderbird 1.0 and Dovecot/IMAP problem.
1:02AM 3 transparent proxy
12:37AM 5 docecot and procmail?
 
Tuesday April 26 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:08PM 8 Fresh Dovecot Install
6:51PM 5 dovecot 0.99.xx to 1.0-stable how-to?
6:10PM 0 can't chroot "auth process" (dovecot-1.0-test68)
4:58PM 3 many instances om imap and imap-login
3:33PM 0 whoson support
2:14PM 1 ldap uid with static gid problem
1:02PM 21 Blank lines in mailboxes
12:11PM 3 Shared mailboxes and accessing MailDir not through IMAP
11:07AM 7 Basic configuration problem "not a directory"
5:33AM 4 dovecot stopping - no messages
4:20AM 1 Dovecot Stable (or: When is 1.0 coming to a server near you?)
12:26AM 6 Track when user last checked mail
 
Monday April 25 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:13PM 0 -test68, -stable and ldap
7:07PM 1 INBOX can't be deleted
4:51PM 0 HA heartbeat scripts
2:51PM 4 configuration problem: maildir folders and messages not found
 
Sunday April 24 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:51AM 3 Limiting IP range access
 
Saturday April 23 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:41PM 0 Dovecot LDA with sieve scripting
11:26PM 12 1.0-test68 released
 
Friday April 22 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:50PM 2 feature request: login in process title
10:20PM 1 creating subfolders without preceding inbox wanted?
8:06PM 5 IMAP EXPUNGE disconnect/box hang - Fedora Core 2, Squirrelmail and Evolution
7:17PM 5 libexecdir and localstatedir problem
1:01AM 6 1.0-stable update
 
Thursday April 21 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:36PM 1 How to setup dovecot under MACOSX?
7:36PM 0 dovecot ssl problem
4:39PM 0 minimial maildir++ quota for dovecot-0.99
1:55PM 9 about filtering and dovecot
 
Wednesday April 20 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:48PM 10 1.0 release
9:01PM 11 Why is "UIDVALIDITY changed" fatal?
8:51PM 1 vpopmail
10:22AM 2 Disable multiple POP3 logins
8:38AM 1 MySQL and dovecot
3:11AM 2 message status changed from new to old on read
 
Tuesday April 19 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:45PM 1 dovecot-stable-latest.tar.gz - Login process died too early - shutting down
 
Monday April 18 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:46PM 1 Fetching POP3 Mail with Dovecot
7:51PM 2 password_verify in test67 with ldap
3:15PM 1 glue for HPUX
 
Sunday April 17 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:06AM 1 Dovecot causing hanging on random folders...
1:10AM 3 SORT using cached filesystem modtimes
1:10AM 0 comparision with other imap servers and folder sharing
 
Saturday April 16 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:48PM 1 Multiple auth mechinisms
 
Friday April 15 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:27PM 3 Logwatch
 
Thursday April 14 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:45PM 12 dovecot rpms, .subscriptions file, mbox to maildir
6:56PM 5 no password reply
5:15PM 3 maildir in NFS
5:03PM 7 File isn't in mbox format - Couldn't open INBOX
4:47PM 3 maildir creation
11:36AM 0 dovecot + pam + krb5 + nsswitch
 
Wednesday April 13 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:44PM 8 Failed to create storage with data:
10:26AM 0 dovecot 0.99.14 assertion failed
 
Tuesday April 12 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:25PM 2 test67 ldap_connection
5:40PM 2 assertion failed in 1.0-stable
4:06AM 1 test-67 index issues.
 
Monday April 11 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:35PM 1 LSUB matches prefix bug?
7:15PM 5 Index(?) problem under OpenBSD
5:44PM 4 Syslog, Dovecot, and LogWatch
4:46PM 1 Invalid mbox file /var/spool/mail/username: No such file or directory
3:11PM 0 Namespace prefix not ending with separator
11:19AM 6 dovecot + postfix + active directory
 
Sunday April 10 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:06AM 0 imap segfault in mail-index-sync.c
1:17AM 1 dovecot and evolution
 
Saturday April 9 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:08PM 2 Trying to allocate 0 bytes in index-mail-headers.c
6:21PM 8 Authentication and the wrong mailbox?
11:40AM 1 Failed to create storage with data
 
Friday April 8 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:14PM 4 Upcoming configuration file changes
7:11PM 2 attr_names in test67
2:23PM 10 Outlook express confusion
4:52AM 3 maildir quota management
3:08AM 4 1.0-test67
2:20AM 1 Archiving Dovecot format maildir
1:12AM 1 imap segfault in mail-cache.c
 
Thursday April 7 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:35PM 1 public or shared folders
9:26PM 4 Linux, Maildir over NFS, Locking problems
6:49PM 6 headers don't match message
11:58AM 1 pam problems
 
Wednesday April 6 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:42PM 7 Delimiter of mailbox changes in response to STATUS command...
8:10PM 2 dovecot-sasl license
6:23PM 3 dovecot crashes
 
Tuesday April 5 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:49PM 1 change POP3 default prompt
5:24PM 3 Dovecot 1.0 POP3 login but no mail
2:34PM 0 FETCH order fix backport to stable from test66
 
Monday April 4 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:33PM 1 Running POP3 with two different ports?
7:38PM 0 ldap auth with test66
 
Sunday April 3 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:55PM 2 Nested folders
2:08PM 1 MySQL-Auth Problem
2:02AM 6 1.0-test66
1:08AM 2 We couldn't drop root group privileges
12:40AM 10 Question about "reply from worker without password scheme"
 
Saturday April 2 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
12:15AM 1 virtual user question
 
Friday April 1 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:08PM 5 LDA Wishlist idea
5:13PM 1 dovecot don't start
12:11AM 0 Anybody tracking the GSSAPI patch?