dovecot - Apr 2005

Saturday April 30 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:00AM 3 Migrating from courier-imap to dovecot
 
Friday April 29 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:47AM 2 How to check for keywords in IMAP store?
 
Thursday April 28 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
3:49PM 3 pop3 messages not deleted
3:08PM 1 pop3 retr error
1:44PM 1 error: received another "not listening" notification
1:04AM 3 Root uid
 
Wednesday April 27 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:55PM 0 Assertion Failures in Current CVS version
5:53PM 1 SquirrelMail IMAP protocol errors?
10:50AM 2 cutting everything after @
7:47AM 2 Setting location for indexes
6:54AM 0 local users + virtual domains
2:03AM 2 Problem with users home...
1:44AM 0 Mozilla Thunderbird 1.0 and Dovecot/IMAP problem.
 
Tuesday April 26 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:02PM 3 transparent proxy
9:13PM 4 docecot and procmail?
7:08PM 2 Fresh Dovecot Install
3:51PM 3 dovecot 0.99.xx to 1.0-stable how-to?
1:58PM 3 many instances om imap and imap-login
1:42PM 0 can't chroot "auth process" (dovecot-1.0-test68)
12:32PM 0 whoson support
11:14AM 1 ldap uid with static gid problem
10:02AM 4 Blank lines in mailboxes
8:06AM 1 Basic configuration problem "not a directory"
7:53AM 2 Shared mailboxes and accessing MailDir not through IMAP
2:32AM 3 dovecot stopping - no messages
1:20AM 1 Dovecot Stable (or: When is 1.0 coming to a server near you?)
 
Monday April 25 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:25PM 3 Track when user last checked mail
5:13PM 0 -test68, -stable and ldap
4:07PM 1 INBOX can't be deleted
1:51PM 0 HA heartbeat scripts
11:51AM 2 configuration problem: maildir folders and messages not found
 
Sunday April 24 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:51AM 1 Limiting IP range access
 
Saturday April 23 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:41PM 0 Dovecot LDA with sieve scripting
8:26PM 1 1.0-test68 released
 
Friday April 22 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:50PM 2 feature request: login in process title
7:20PM 1 creating subfolders without preceding inbox wanted?
5:05PM 2 IMAP EXPUNGE disconnect/box hang - Fedora Core 2, Squirrelmail and Evolution
4:17PM 4 libexecdir and localstatedir problem
 
Thursday April 21 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:01PM 1 1.0-stable update
1:40PM 0 minimial maildir++ quota for dovecot-0.99
10:56AM 3 about filtering and dovecot
 
Wednesday April 20 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:48PM 4 1.0 release
6:01PM 3 Why is "UIDVALIDITY changed" fatal?
5:51PM 1 vpopmail
5:32PM 1 How to setup dovecot under MACOSX?
3:24PM 0 dovecot ssl problem
7:22AM 1 Disable multiple POP3 logins
5:38AM 1 MySQL and dovecot
12:03AM 1 message status changed from new to old on read
 
Tuesday April 19 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:43PM 1 dovecot-stable-latest.tar.gz - Login process died too early - shutting down
 
Monday April 18 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:46PM 1 Fetching POP3 Mail with Dovecot
4:51PM 1 password_verify in test67 with ldap
12:15PM 1 glue for HPUX
 
Sunday April 17 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:06AM 1 Dovecot causing hanging on random folders...
 
Saturday April 16 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:47AM 1 Multiple auth mechinisms
 
Friday April 15 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:27PM 2 Logwatch
5:31AM 2 SORT using cached filesystem modtimes
5:28AM 0 comparision with other imap servers and folder sharing
 
Thursday April 14 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:44PM 5 dovecot rpms, .subscriptions file, mbox to maildir
2:57PM 3 no password reply
2:18PM 2 maildir in NFS
2:03PM 1 File isn't in mbox format - Couldn't open INBOX
1:48PM 1 maildir creation
7:42AM 0 dovecot + pam + krb5 + nsswitch
 
Wednesday April 13 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:44PM 1 Failed to create storage with data:
7:26AM 0 dovecot 0.99.14 assertion failed
 
Tuesday April 12 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
4:25PM 1 test67 ldap_connection
2:40PM 2 assertion failed in 1.0-stable
1:06AM 1 test-67 index issues.
 
Monday April 11 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:35PM 1 LSUB matches prefix bug?
4:14PM 1 Index(?) problem under OpenBSD
2:44PM 1 Syslog, Dovecot, and LogWatch
1:49PM 1 Invalid mbox file /var/spool/mail/username: No such file or directory
12:11PM 0 Namespace prefix not ending with separator
7:26AM 2 dovecot + postfix + active directory
 
Sunday April 10 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:06AM 0 imap segfault in mail-index-sync.c
 
Saturday April 9 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:12PM 1 dovecot and evolution
8:08PM 2 Trying to allocate 0 bytes in index-mail-headers.c
3:21PM 1 Authentication and the wrong mailbox?
8:40AM 1 Failed to create storage with data
 
Friday April 8 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:14PM 3 Upcoming configuration file changes
4:11PM 2 attr_names in test67
11:23AM 3 Outlook express confusion
1:55AM 2 maildir quota management
12:07AM 2 1.0-test67
 
Thursday April 7 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:12PM 1 imap segfault in mail-cache.c
7:35PM 1 public or shared folders
6:26PM 1 Linux, Maildir over NFS, Locking problems
3:49PM 3 headers don't match message
3:11PM 1 Archiving Dovecot format maildir
8:58AM 1 pam problems
 
Wednesday April 6 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:41PM 1 Delimiter of mailbox changes in response to STATUS command...
5:10PM 2 dovecot-sasl license
3:22PM 1 dovecot crashes
 
Tuesday April 5 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
4:48PM 1 change POP3 default prompt
2:23PM 2 Dovecot 1.0 POP3 login but no mail
11:34AM 0 FETCH order fix backport to stable from test66
 
Monday April 4 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:33PM 1 Running POP3 with two different ports?
4:38PM 0 ldap auth with test66
 
Sunday April 3 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
3:51PM 1 Nested folders
11:08AM 1 MySQL-Auth Problem
 
Saturday April 2 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:02PM 4 1.0-test66
10:08PM 2 We couldn't drop root group privileges
9:40PM 4 Question about "reply from worker without password scheme"
 
Friday April 1 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:14PM 1 virtual user question
3:08PM 3 LDA Wishlist idea
2:14PM 1 dovecot don't start