dovecot - Feb 2005

Monday February 28 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:36PM 1 fd_send broken pipe
12:39PM 6 Too many open files, etc.
11:00AM 4 Dovecot response to "FETCH" command
 
Sunday February 27 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
6:04PM 1 "not listening" notification
5:55PM 1 UID inserted in the middle of mailbox
 
Saturday February 26 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:07PM 5 Trigger getmail via mail-client action?
 
Friday February 25 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:49PM 4 corruption and errors in dovecot-stable
7:50PM 1 Newby Question
1:39PM 0 Protect some mailbox to remove
2:07AM 0 Build error in stable branch
 
Wednesday February 23 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
12:28PM 1 Nightly stable & SSL-problems
6:32AM 1 Limit Number of Postgres Database Connections
 
Tuesday February 22 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:38PM 1 Inotify
8:04PM 2 Problems with Dovecot and self-signed cert
 
Monday February 21 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:28PM 1 Bug?: Authentication still doesn't work with imap-login
9:46PM 0 index corruption with test62 on openbsd 3.6
9:37PM 3 apple mail, and mails marked as deleted
9:07PM 2 uw-imap and gnu-pop3d to dovecot transition/replacement
5:40PM 1 Problems with Outlook 2002 SP3 & Dovecot 0.99.13 Redux
2:03AM 1 Dovecot SSL-Certificate
 
Sunday February 20 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:11PM 1 APOP
 
Saturday February 19 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:41AM 6 login: Missing protocol from server name 'imap'
 
Friday February 18 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:59AM 2 Authentication woes
 
Wednesday February 16 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
12:12AM 1 Messages keep getting resent.
 
Tuesday February 15 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:23PM 3 A few words about NFS please?
9:19PM 0 changing user mail folders
8:22PM 11 Speed up large maildirs
2:21PM 1 Need 2 additional folders like INBOX for JUNK and INFECTED mails
 
Monday February 14 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
3:00PM 1 assertion failed in mail-transaction-log-view.c
4:19AM 5 Help, problems with permissions
 
Sunday February 13 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:38PM 4 dovecot-stable: NIL from in envelope request
11:43AM 4 Problems with MySQL/PAM authentication
 
Friday February 11 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:21PM 1 imap-login zombies
8:34PM 1 0.99.14 released
7:05PM 1 can i get a list about the describtion of all sources of dovecot?
 
Wednesday February 9 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:57PM 0 0.99.14-rc2
8:13PM 6 Corrupted index file
7:57PM 1 Server going crazy!!!
7:28PM 3 Why am I getting more imap folders?
6:50PM 1 oh, and status of 1.0?
6:48PM 4 outstanding issues with 0.99.13
1:04AM 8 Trouble with Dovecot
 
Tuesday February 8 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:31PM 3 PoP3 AutoDeletion
7:43PM 4 Corrupted index file w/Procmail in FC2
6:13AM 2 Dovecot Maildir to read /var/spool/mail
 
Monday February 7 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:23PM 0 Multiple auth sections, stable branch - 7/2/05
 
Sunday February 6 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:13PM 1 crash with test62
 
Saturday February 5 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:45PM 2 Bug?
4:46AM 2 New user Q: dovecot-0.99-13 / UnixWare 7.1.0
 
Friday February 4 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:36PM 6 Problems with dovecot using Maildir on JFS.
8:06PM 1 possible bug in 1.0-test62
1:46AM 3 Migrating from mbox to maildir: Message ordering?
 
Thursday February 3 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:59PM 2 dovecot-auth hangs with IO leak
 
Wednesday February 2 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:39PM 0 Dovecot doesn't call pam_open_session, thus dodging pam_mkhomedir (fwd)
9:31PM 1 File isn't in mbox format - Couldn't open INBOX
2:13PM 1 assertion failed in imap-bodystructure.c
4:07AM 1 pam_mkhomedir and dovecot
 
Tuesday February 1 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:22AM 1 TROUBLES WITH dovecot configuration