dovecot - Feb 2004

Sunday February 29 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:56PM 3 index file corruption
7:18PM 1 severe problem
 
Thursday February 26 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:27PM 4 IMAP error with squirrelmail - how to debug?
3:25PM 0 Set only INDEX path
2:27PM 3 SSL 143/notls stuff
 
Wednesday February 25 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:58PM 2 More than one auth method with dovevot 0.99.10.4 - how?
6:58PM 1 help: The current command did not succeed. The mail server responded: Invalid mask.
 
Tuesday February 24 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:37PM 7 Pam trouble
6:02AM 1 ":" in filenames
 
Monday February 23 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:46PM 6 IMAP subfolders
 
Sunday February 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:28PM 4 too large imap.index.data files
11:02PM 3 [OT] How is the Changelog file created?
9:38PM 0 dovecot-nightly/NetBSD - Fwd: CVS commit: wip/dovecot-nightly
 
Wednesday February 18 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:54PM 1 Dovecot -- basic setup
5:57PM 4 More Benchmarks, and a question about indexing
 
Tuesday February 17 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:06PM 2 LDAP configuration
 
Monday February 16 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:05PM 3 debian unstable : mutt polling imap mailboxes
3:19AM 1 File synchronization friendly indexes
1:04AM 3 Basic questions concerning mail...
 
Saturday February 14 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:23PM 2 your /etc/dovecot.conf
5:08PM 1 Configure dovecot.
4:57PM 2 SOS
12:41PM 1 [PATCH] POP3: Fix RFC1939 non-compliance in STAT, LIST and UIDL commands
 
Friday February 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:39PM 4 RE: Question on folders
6:34PM 1 auth_executable
 
Thursday February 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:27PM 1 Error While compiling with the Mysql patch
3:59PM 1 dovecot-IMAP-SSL-StartUp
 
Wednesday February 11 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:40PM 1 X-UID
5:22PM 1 Configuring MySql Patch
5:06AM 0 The problem is in the folder, not in the messages
2:50AM 1 How to use Mysql Patch
 
Tuesday February 10 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:59PM 1 Dovecot and Mulberry
10:41PM 2 Mailbox formats
8:28PM 1 Quitting list
8:13PM 1 Dovecot on FreeBSD 4.9 - "Invalid Password Field"
6:00PM 7 UW-IMAP -> Dovecot : patch to remove nasty "internal messages" from UW-IMAP ?
 
Monday February 9 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:29PM 1 Start-up
11:41AM 1 Again SSL.
9:59AM 0 SSL certificate.
5:26AM 0 ANNOUNCE: Mailadmin - New web interface for virtual domains
 
Sunday February 8 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:14PM 0 Bugzilla
8:03PM 3 a newbie question.
12:37PM 0 Re: dovecot Digest, Vol 10, Issue 7
 
Saturday February 7 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:02PM 1 CRAM-MD5 support?
 
Friday February 6 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:33PM 1 Illegal characters in message names
 
Thursday February 5 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:40PM 0 dovecot crash on sendfilev64 on solaris 8 (32bit) (WORKAROUND)
9:40PM 0 dovecot crash on sendfilev64 on solaris 8 (32bit)
6:39PM 0 Password prompt
 
Wednesday February 4 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:17PM 2 Newbie question: How to make dovecot read /var/mail/user while using Maildir
1:24PM 0 Dovecot died due to some SSL related error