dovecot - Jun 2003

Monday June 30 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:02PM 2 Configuration file changes
3:13PM 1 Dovecot first impressions
 
Sunday June 29 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:52PM 1 migrating from cyrus
 
Thursday June 26 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:08PM 1 HELP
4:21PM 3 0.99.10 released
2:24PM 1 Dovecot and file permissions
8:54AM 2 Message display corrupted or missing in Netscape 7.0 and Mozilla 1.3
3:23AM 2 mutt and dovecot
1:08AM 0 0.99.10-rc4
12:27AM 0 Help with new install on Mac OSX
 
Wednesday June 25 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:49PM 0 [Fwd: Re: current cvs can't login]
3:38PM 2 a new bug
 
Tuesday June 24 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:40PM 1 current cvs can't login
11:27PM 3 0.99.10-rc3
10:03PM 1 folder subscriptions
9:21PM 2 changing listening port
6:29PM 1 Bug? Folder tree confusion
4:22PM 0 New dovecot Debian packages.
 
Monday June 23 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:49PM 1 OpenSSL on AIX
8:12PM 1 "mail process isn't allowed for root" error
7:16PM 1 0.99.9.1 - "Panic: unreached" on large Maildir
6:53PM 1 Bug? High CPU Usage after nessus scan
6:17PM 0 new pkgsrc on NetBSD
4:40PM 1 RFC: PAM service name change?
4:31PM 1 strange problem
1:55PM 1 can't compile on redhat 9
8:30AM 1 newbie question: alias addresses
 
Sunday June 22 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:40PM 1 0.99.10-rc1
 
Friday June 20 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:08PM 1 Bug?
 
Thursday June 19 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
7:04PM 1 Dovecot and LDAP problems
4:06PM 2 NetBSD pkgsrc maintanance
2:26PM 0 Re: dovecot Digest, Vol 2, Issue 15
12:00AM 1 \0\n at end of lines
 
Wednesday June 18 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:35AM 0 imaps now works!
1:42AM 3 0.99.10-test13
 
Tuesday June 17 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:18PM 2 starting with daemontools
6:13PM 1 Multiple auth howto
 
Monday June 16 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:02PM 1 SASL Support
5:11AM 2 more newline related errors
2:28AM 3 crash on LIST command
 
Sunday June 15 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:55PM 1 Dovecot will not run on secure kernel.
9:58AM 1 a new error message
3:58AM 3 0.99.10-test12
 
Friday June 13 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:00PM 1 Dovecot configuration with passwd-file
8:56AM 1 trouble with ssl
12:09AM 2 Quotas once again
 
Thursday June 12 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:42PM 1 Debian and dovecot
12:34PM 1 Deleting NFS-mounted Maildir subfolders fails
 
Wednesday June 11 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:03PM 1 when/where to set MAIL env variable?
7:50PM 1 Folder creation errors
7:30PM 1 bug in search? (fwd)
 
Tuesday June 10 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:26PM 1 Help setting up SSL?
 
Wednesday June 4 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:00AM 0 Dovecot for Gentoo portage
 
Tuesday June 3 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:49PM 2 gnutls_handshake problem
7:43AM 1 error
 
Monday June 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
5:40PM 1 --enable-debug bug?
2:20PM 1 squirrelmail setup