asterisk users - Aug 2013

Friday August 30 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
6:52PM 1 main/manager.c inbuf
6:14AM 1 Re: asterisk-users Digest, Vol 109, Issue 30
 
Thursday August 29 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
11:42PM 2 Continue script on hangup
9:17PM 2 ReceiveFAX problem
9:47AM 3 Installing asterisk and dahdi on ubuntu
 
Wednesday August 28 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
7:50AM 5 Dedicated hangup extension h
12:26AM 0 AST-2013-005: Remote Crash when Invalid SDP is sent in SIP Request
12:26AM 0 AST-2013-004: Remote Crash From Late Arriving SIP ACK With SDP
 
Tuesday August 27 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
7:29PM 4 Kepress while on Queue
7:20PM 3 Asterisk 1.8.15-cert3, 11.2-cert2, 1.8.23.1, 10.12.3, 10.12.3-digiumphones, 11.5.1 Now Available (Security Release)
6:04PM 4 ISDN outgoing caller id
5:16PM 4 Need input on scalable system design...
3:51PM 2 channel driver development in Ireland
2:34PM 1 Introducing Sippy Cup: SIPp Load Testing Made Easy
8:08AM 2 Dahdi gains
5:11AM 0 Getting Asterisk 11.5 to use TURN
12:11AM 1 Interconnect Radio units using asterisk
 
Monday August 26 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
10:09PM 2 Asterisk 11.5 not honoring RTP port change in RE-INVITE
 
Thursday August 22 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
2:43PM 4 How to get the original SIP result code
9:24AM 1 is it possible to compile chan_h323 with 11.5.0?
 
Wednesday August 21 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
8:39PM 0 [asterisk-announce] DAHDI-Linux and DAHDI-Tools 2.7.0.1 Now Available
9:34AM 1 IAX qualify timers
8:15AM 6 Cisco SPA303 won't ring for more than 60 seconds
3:23AM 0 ooh323 and tcp timeout?
1:29AM 2 Ingress and Egress
 
Tuesday August 20 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
9:54PM 1 res_calendar / ownCloud
7:13PM 0 Re: Voicemail Prepend Message Forwarding Not Working [SOLVED]
4:58PM 0 Voicemail Prepend Message Forwarding Not Working
1:53PM 7 Dialplan MySQL inserted ID
8:29AM 10 Cut off last character of EXTEN
 
Monday August 19 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
2:53PM 0 Reverse Charging Indication <> MFCR2
9:47AM 0 Yellow Alarm
 
Sunday August 18 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
9:41PM 18 Am I being hacked?
4:27PM 5 Asterisk SIP Trunk between two Asterisk Servers
 
Friday August 16 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
7:22AM 4 How to reply with 480 Call-limit to incoming SIP call ?
 
Thursday August 15 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
8:28PM 2 811
11:51AM 4 meetme list concise
 
Wednesday August 14 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
7:51PM 0 Log from avaya to Asterisk
5:48PM 3 DAHDI wct4xxp high system CPU on idle?
11:35AM 1 groupcount fraud problem
8:00AM 0 Re: How to play audio to callee when a fax is detected ? [SOLVED]
 
Tuesday August 13 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
4:59PM 2 (no subject)
2:41PM 1 How to play audio to callee when a fax is detected ?
1:12PM 15 G729 Passthrough How To
 
Monday August 12 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
6:53PM 1 Asterisk 11.5.0 [Paging causes Asterisk to exit]
6:31PM 8 Asterisk 11.5.0
7:11AM 0 Asterisk WebRTC Support : WSS connection setup fails with error:00000000
1:51AM 0 Sangoma timing device for OpenVZ - Anyone installed it?
 
Sunday August 11 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
3:59PM 6 SIP trunk and congestion handling
 
Friday August 9 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
8:08PM 3 Can a BLF show busy only if all devices are busy?
5:06PM 0 DTMF over IAX trunk ignoring last digit
 
Thursday August 8 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
5:08PM 2 Backing up DB kills RT peers
3:17PM 1 Use DPMA to enumerate unconfigured Digium phones in LAN
2:39PM 2 Freeswitch with Digium T316 timed out, T316 timed out
12:42AM 3 queue member ackcall - cpuspikes
 
Tuesday August 6 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
12:03PM 1 Asterisk - WHMCS Intergration
9:30AM 8 Strange issues with newly rebooted machine
 
Monday August 5 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
1:18PM 1 include directory with multiple files in it
1:07PM 10 Voicemail variables on email subject
11:38AM 1 server for 500 concurrent SIP calls
 
Saturday August 3 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
5:45PM 6 Queues: Knowing when a caller is position 1 (agent phone ringing)
 
Friday August 2 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
5:57PM 3 Dial application "b" subroutine arguments not passing?
4:10PM 3 App_meetme recordings
12:41AM 3 External sip phones register with the servers IP...
 
Thursday August 1 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
5:50PM 1 Local agent/member in-use after transfer
3:40PM 0 Need to figure out DAHDI logical group from CDR record
3:28PM 3 Asterisk 1.4 CDR vs VoIP Innovations CDR
3:16PM 0 Question Asterisk Manager