Syslinux - Nov 2005

Wednesday November 30 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:31PM 5 problem booting from USB key
 
Tuesday November 29 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
4:07PM 1 pxe boot with trunk ports
 
Monday November 28 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
3:52PM 1 ISOLinux wouldn't boot NT CD-ROM bootsect
 
Sunday November 27 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:27PM 0 Felt like saying thanks
8:05PM 3 pxelinux -> pxeboot load?
 
Thursday November 24 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:41AM 1 ppmtolss16 not working
 
Sunday November 20 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:29AM 1 ISOLINUX - specify memory address?
 
Saturday November 19 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:58AM 13 Any way to boot a CD if no BIOS support & CD-ROM is not 100% standard?
 
Friday November 18 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:52PM 3 netboot
9:33PM 2 Consistent but intermittent DHCP problems after pxelinux loads kernel.
5:35PM 3 pxelinux-3.11, simple menu & submenu
 
Thursday November 17 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:52AM 3 UDF with isolinux
 
Wednesday November 16 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:49PM 4 question
 
Tuesday November 15 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:50PM 1 PXE, Dos, Firmware.
7:14AM 6 isolinux bootsplash
 
Monday November 14 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:58PM 1 Call a different TFTP server
7:33PM 1 loading any size image file, why?
 
Sunday November 13 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:31PM 1 FW: pxelinux and bar
 
Friday November 11 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
1:30PM 0 Re: SYSLINUX, Vol 32, Issue 1, BartPE
 
Thursday November 10 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
7:34AM 4 Windows Installation..
12:16AM 1 pxelinux and bar
 
Sunday November 6 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:25PM 12 Does advanced menu actually support ontimeout?
 
Saturday November 5 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
12:41PM 1 Cant PXE boot DOS image
2:01AM 5 How to search the archive
 
Friday November 4 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
1:08AM 6 pxelinux menu questions
 
Thursday November 3 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:17PM 2 simple menu limitations
3:20PM 0 kernel not starting
12:37PM 1 authentication with usernames?
2:11AM 0 isolinux unicode
1:09AM 0 too many off topics!!!
 
Wednesday November 2 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:46PM 2 PXE boot woes
12:06PM 0 Memdisk & seagate diagnostic tool
 
Tuesday November 1 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:18PM 0 Is it possible to prompt for/pass input from console to PXElinux/sysllinux kernel?
2:01PM 1 PXE Boot Image Hangs
7:01AM 0 Problems with bootable DVD