Pkg xen devel - Mar 2018

Sunday March 25 2018
TimeRepliesSubject
10:09AM 7 Bug#894013: xen-utils-common: issue with iptables antispoofing rules in xen4.8 generated by vif-bridge and vif-common.sh
 
Tuesday March 20 2018
TimeRepliesSubject
6:17AM 0 【上市公司重大信息】有人想花大价钱买断,我没答应 (AD)
 
Friday March 16 2018
TimeRepliesSubject
8:05PM 0 我有一个不成熟的小建议:股市下跌时这样自救(AD)
 
Thursday March 15 2018
TimeRepliesSubject
6:38AM 0 我合理怀疑:总理在@“智能”时,其实内心在@它(AD)
 
Wednesday March 14 2018
TimeRepliesSubject
2:21AM 0 天龙老师向你内推【首席体验官】职位 “月薪”20000+ (AD)
 
Monday March 12 2018
TimeRepliesSubject
4:39AM 0 xen 4.8.3+comet2+shim4.10.0+comet3-1+deb9u5 MIGRATED to testing
 
Wednesday March 7 2018
TimeRepliesSubject
8:04PM 0 现在请打开这本“隐形富豪养成记”,翻到第8页(AD)
5:16AM 0 这只股停牌前,你本该两天获利18%离场(AD)
 
Tuesday March 6 2018
TimeRepliesSubject
6:28AM 0 天龙老师向你内推【首席体验官】职位 “月薪”20000+(AD)
 
Monday March 5 2018
TimeRepliesSubject
3:30PM 0 Accepted xen 4.1.6.lts1-13 (source all amd64) into oldoldstable
 
Sunday March 4 2018
TimeRepliesSubject
3:02PM 0 xen_4.8.3+comet2+shim4.10.0+comet3-1+deb9u5_multi.changes ACCEPTED into proposed-updates->stable-new, proposed-updates
10:24AM 0 xen_4.8.3+comet2+shim4.10.0+comet3-1+deb9u5_multi.changes ACCEPTED into proposed-updates->stable-new
9:59AM 0 Accepted xen 4.8.3+comet2+shim4.10.0+comet3-1+deb9u5 (all amd64 source) into stable->embargoed, stable