Pkg xen devel - Jan 2015

Saturday January 31 2015
TimeRepliesSubject
6:15PM 1 Bug in xen_netfront?
 
Thursday January 29 2015
TimeRepliesSubject
7:18PM 0 xen_4.1.4-3+deb7u4_amd64.changes ACCEPTED into proposed-updates->stable-new, proposed-updates
 
Tuesday January 27 2015
TimeRepliesSubject
11:04AM 0 xen_4.1.4-3+deb7u4_amd64.changes ACCEPTED into proposed-updates->stable-new
11:02AM 0 Processing of xen_4.1.4-3+deb7u4_amd64.changes
 
Monday January 26 2015
TimeRepliesSubject
10:27PM 0 monthly statement id:23448
9:09PM 0 Processed: found 776319 in 4.4.1-6
8:27PM 0 Processed: user debian-security@lists.debian.org, usertagging 776319, tagging 776319 ...
7:52PM 2 Bug#776319: CVE-2015-0361
 
Sunday January 25 2015
TimeRepliesSubject
8:24PM 2 Bug#776237: xen-hypervisor-4.4-amd64: kernel panic on dom0 boot
 
Friday January 23 2015
TimeRepliesSubject
2:43PM 1 Ubuntu delta against 4.5.0-1 in experimental for disussion
2:23PM 0 Ubuntu delta against 4.5.0-1 in experimental for disussion
1:56PM 2 Ubuntu delta against 4.5.0-1 in experimental for disussion
6:16AM 0 POSLOVNI E-IMENIK, OSIGURAJTE SI SVOGA.
 
Thursday January 22 2015
TimeRepliesSubject
4:09PM 0 Ubuntu delta against 4.5.0-1 in experimental for disussion
4:02PM 0 Ubuntu delta against 4.5.0-1 in experimental for disussion
3:58PM 1 Ubuntu delta against 4.5.0-1 in experimental for disussion
3:08PM 0 Ubuntu delta against 4.5.0-1 in experimental for disussion
12:02PM 5 Ubuntu delta against 4.5.0-1 in experimental for disussion
 
Wednesday January 21 2015
TimeRepliesSubject
9:25PM 0 xen_4.5.0-1_amd64.changes ACCEPTED into experimental
9:03PM 0 Processing of xen_4.5.0-1_amd64.changes
 
Tuesday January 20 2015
TimeRepliesSubject
11:10AM 1 Xen-4.5 release version upload for Debian experimental
 
Friday January 9 2015
TimeRepliesSubject
9:12PM 0 Processed (with 2 errors): user debian-qa@lists.debian.org, affects 774889, affects 771755, unarchiving 767561 ...
4:44PM 1 Bug#774979: xen-utils-4.4: missing gdbsx
 
Monday January 5 2015
TimeRepliesSubject
6:13PM 0 filmovix.org - gledanje filmova
4:00PM 0 xen_4.5.0~rc3-1_amd64.changes ACCEPTED into experimental, experimental
 
Saturday January 3 2015
TimeRepliesSubject
1:18PM 0 filmovix.org - filmovi na rańćunalu