openssh unix dev - Sep 2007

Sunday September 30 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
11:08PM 7 Central principal->user@host management?
 
Friday September 28 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:02PM 0 Whatever happened to bz#983?
 
Thursday September 27 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:33PM 5 GSSAPI Key Exchange Patch for OpenSSH 4.7p1
5:14PM 5 Q: how to restrict access selectively to client initiated local port forward
 
Wednesday September 26 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
7:32PM 2 Inconsistent none cipher behavior
 
Tuesday September 25 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:33AM 37 OpenSSH PKCS#11merge
 
Monday September 24 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:40PM 0 PKCS#11merge
10:13AM 0 Undeliverable mail
 
Saturday September 22 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:10PM 1 chroot support for ssh and sftp
 
Friday September 21 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
12:35PM 0 openssh-4.7p1 & RemoteForward to openssh-3.6.1p2 Disconnecting: Bad, packet length
12:35AM 8 Diffie Hellman key exchange algorithms
 
Thursday September 20 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
8:57PM 0 openssh-4.7p1 & RemoteForward to openssh-3.6.1p2 Disconnecting: Bad packet length
7:05PM 0 OpenSSH 4.7p1 - support the use of netgroups in AllowUsers and DenyUsers configuration options
 
Wednesday September 19 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
8:15PM 2 Forcing IPv4 with SFTP
1:39AM 4 sp_expire is 0 in QNX Neutrino
 
Tuesday September 18 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
11:52PM 2 poll.h vs sys/poll.h on QNX Neutrino
 
Monday September 17 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
6:13PM 5 (unknown)
 
Saturday September 15 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:33PM 0 PATCH: atomicio doesn't poll()
 
Friday September 14 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
4:53PM 1 GSSAPI vs load-balanced servers - anything we can do?
 
Thursday September 13 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
3:07PM 0 PATCH: missing free() in vasprintf() in openbsd-compat
 
Wednesday September 12 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
7:38PM 0 PATCH: fix incorrect checking of syslog facility in sftp-server
5:43PM 15 openssh-agent polling
9:08AM 1 sftp-server only in subdir possible?
 
Monday September 10 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
6:55PM 10 4.7p1 password auth broken on SCO OSR6
2:12PM 2 ssh client stays connected after remote forward fails to bind
12:49PM 0 SSH Problem?? - HELP
 
Saturday September 8 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
6:31AM 2 curious behavior with ssh OpenSSH_3.9p1
 
Friday September 7 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
11:25AM 0 Public key reading abstraction (to allow future work)
2:32AM 0 OpenSSH 4.7p1, AIX 5.2, with IBM Kerberos = No Joy.
 
Thursday September 6 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:21PM 1 openssh 4.6p1 closing connection with strange packet length
2:12PM 0 Delivery Status Notification (Failure)
 
Wednesday September 5 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:27PM 0 HPN Patch for OpenSSH 4.7 Available
8:42PM 5 Openssh4.6p1 Make tests failed in sftp
4:38PM 1 sshd_config -> ChallengeResponseAuthentication
12:14AM 0 Announce: OpenSSH 4.7 released
 
Saturday September 1 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
8:22PM 2 [patch] sftp-server basepath [yet another]