openssh unix dev - Jul 2007

Monday July 30 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:26PM 2 VPN in Windows?
1:16PM 0 SFTP seems to ignore permissions
 
Saturday July 28 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
9:46PM 9 Re: chroot'd SFTP
10:13AM 0 Still confused about window adjustments
 
Friday July 27 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
8:47PM 1 secure user restriction
 
Thursday July 26 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:30PM 4 BUG?: Assigning a Perl script as user shell + sending commands on ssh connect
9:34PM 2 Channel Handling Patch
9:25AM 0 [PATCH] triggering SFTP process on close
 
Wednesday July 25 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
8:27AM 3 openssh ssh_askpass problem / question
8:12AM 0 (unknown)
 
Tuesday July 24 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:33PM 9 ssh client does not timeout if the network fails after ssh_connect but before ssh_exchange_identification, even with Alive options set
 
Monday July 23 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
3:22AM 0 ControlPersist + IdleTimeout
 
Thursday July 19 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
7:57AM 0 a new patch to set the umask for the AF_UNIX socket
 
Tuesday July 17 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
3:21PM 1 Deciding when to adjust the window size
 
Monday July 16 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
7:29PM 0 [PATCH] __func__ and __FUNCTION__ in configure script
1:08PM 3 Computing window sizes and adjustments
 
Friday July 13 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:04PM 0 SFTP statfs / df patch
7:17AM 2 Cygwin: store authorized_keys in /etc/ssh/user/authorized_keys?
 
Tuesday July 10 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
1:00PM 5 No password prompt for ssh from perl script
 
Monday July 9 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
10:26AM 5 The Camellia block cipher for OpenSSH 4.6p1.