libvirt users - May 2011

Tuesday May 31 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
8:46AM 0 unable to migrate guests
 
Monday May 30 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
9:36PM 0 no virtio in virt-manager
8:34AM 0 Forward routed network bridge on system's vlan
 
Thursday May 26 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
2:50PM 0 Failed to connect to Xen 4.1 using virsh
5:13AM 2 libvirt boots from Knoppix-CD but not Debian-CD
 
Wednesday May 25 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
8:42PM 1 polkit error when starting virt-manager on fedora14
12:20PM 1 Replace library WinXPs by virtual WinXPs as on a linux Fedora system?
 
Tuesday May 24 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
4:22PM 0 Xen and live migration with VIR_MIGRATE_PERSIST_DEST
11:51AM 1 kvm.h not found
 
Monday May 23 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
5:51PM 1 Live Migration UDP implementation
2:33PM 1 getting live migration to work..
1:58PM 0 Improving video for Windows7 kvm guest on fc14
11:57AM 1 Compatibility with Parallels Virtouzo
 
Saturday May 21 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
6:53AM 0 Migrate doesn't support copy-storage-all
 
Friday May 20 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
2:04PM 3 Java Bindings for libvirt
 
Thursday May 19 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
10:37AM 0 Blank console and no boot
 
Wednesday May 18 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
4:58PM 2 Re: [Qemu-devel] Qcow2
1:43PM 0 Trying to re-compile libvirt package on Ubuntu Lucid
 
Monday May 16 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
3:30PM 0 Looking for a contact
2:39PM 2 Howto set the option script=no for a tap device in the xml file
12:59PM 1 (no subject)
 
Sunday May 15 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
1:45PM 1 (no subject)
12:25PM 1 (no subject)
 
Friday May 13 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
7:56AM 1 Booting from scsi
 
Thursday May 12 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
5:00PM 3 libvirt connection timeout
8:29AM 0 blkio issue
 
Wednesday May 11 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
7:01PM 1 Problems connecting to Virtualbox hypervisor using libvirt java binding
 
Tuesday May 10 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
10:57AM 1 Logfile with domain states
4:45AM 2 Audio pass through
 
Monday May 9 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
7:13AM 1 Problems using virt-install to create KVM CentOS 5.6 guest
 
Friday May 6 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
2:39PM 1 Objective: run commands in the domain. Trouble: setting up a console
6:02AM 0 kvm libvirt migration problem
 
Thursday May 5 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
5:56PM 3 converting save/dump output into physical memory image
1:32PM 2 Problem after restarting libvirt
12:07PM 1 Error: unable to connect to '/var/run/libvirt/libvirt-sock'
3:40AM 0 Release of libvirt-0.9.1
 
Tuesday May 3 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
3:32PM 1 virt-install becoming a headache
1:12AM 1 LibVirtD Networking
 
Sunday May 1 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
8:38AM 2 can't up the eth in the vm and access to network