libvirt users - Mar 2011

Thursday March 31 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
8:29PM 1 bridge and route without IP
6:25PM 0 ANNOUNCE: oz 0.3.0 release
10:18AM 1 ESX networking functions
6:29AM 1 How to disconnect the ISO image using virsh
 
Wednesday March 30 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
7:54PM 0 block migration
 
Tuesday March 29 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
7:59AM 1 Event Types Libvirt can handle
 
Monday March 28 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
2:11PM 1 stage of data upload/download patch
 
Sunday March 27 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
4:48PM 0 Re: libvirt-users Digest, Vol 15, Issue 26
3:32PM 0 virsh sechedinfo with libvirt-0.8.8
 
Saturday March 26 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
5:31PM 0 Re: libvirt-users Digest, Vol 15, Issue 25
1:27PM 0 saslpasswd2 and virsh -c qemu+tcp:///system <command>
 
Thursday March 24 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
12:33PM 1 livemigration over specific bridge/nic?
11:16AM 1 how to restart the network connection of kvm guest OS ?
 
Monday March 21 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
12:47PM 1 About monitoring
9:53AM 0 error : remoteDispatchAuthPolkit:3799 : Policy kit denied action org.libvirt.unix.manage from pid 2381
9:31AM 1 start/stop hooks
7:07AM 2 storage pool vs storage volume
 
Friday March 18 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
9:51AM 0 libvirtd -- iptables
 
Wednesday March 16 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
6:04PM 1 using more than 1 core by a virtual machine
3:47PM 1 SSH recovery console
11:45AM 1 RH6 qemu expects driver name
10:08AM 1 With which VMM ,libvirt cooperates the most?
 
Tuesday March 15 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
3:11PM 0 remote xen+ssh://host
 
Monday March 14 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
4:39PM 0 cgroups limitations on Virtual machines
3:40PM 1 Beware! Newbie is in town
1:42AM 3 Libvirt with multipath devices and/or FC on NPIV
 
Saturday March 12 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
3:33PM 1 Issue creating vm channel
1:14PM 1 QEMU monitor
11:50AM 0 libvirt/kvm/qemu: pointopoint routed setup?
3:57AM 1 libvirt configuration problem
2:28AM 1 Migrating existing debian system to KVM/libvirt
 
Friday March 11 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
8:39PM 1 client certificate path hard coded?
9:46AM 0 libvirt and phyp driver (Power Hypervisor guests)
12:19AM 1 ruby bindings has two gems (I think)
 
Thursday March 10 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
2:13PM 0 venet as network device for openvz based VMs
1:30PM 2 unable to connect to libvirtd at '*': No route to host
 
Tuesday March 8 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
10:47PM 0 Python API and events, how to deal with libvirtd stop/start
8:21PM 2 dnsmasq not started when no dhcp enabled ?
 
Monday March 7 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
9:29PM 1 CDROM
5:15PM 1 diskspace and diskinodes tag for openvz
4:11PM 1 openvz specific values for domain/devices tag
 
Sunday March 6 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
10:41AM 0 guest creation problem on pv dom0 kernel
 
Friday March 4 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
6:47PM 1 Connecting to Standalone KVM
6:37PM 0 wrong domain type for openvz
6:33PM 0 /etc/vz/vznetctl.conf has to be /etc/vz/vznet.conf
6:10PM 1 ifname in openvz container
 
Thursday March 3 2011
TimeRepliesSubject
4:15PM 1 libvirt + ESX (HTTP response code 400 for call to 'Login')