Libguestfs - Apr 2013

Tuesday April 30 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
5:49PM 1 [PATCH] ssh: fix setting the username part
 
Monday April 29 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
4:57PM 3 [PATCH] Fix make-fedora-img for btrfs minimum size
 
Saturday April 27 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
6:09PM 2 [PATCH] Build and test Perl bindings out-of-tree.
 
Friday April 26 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
10:52AM 1 Making the tests faster
 
Wednesday April 24 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
8:55PM 12 [PATCH 00/12] Various patches for fixing separated builds.
 
Tuesday April 16 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
9:52PM 0 ANNOUNCE: libxml2 is required in libguestfs >= 1.21.30
 
Friday April 12 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
3:17PM 2 Internationalisation in guestconv
 
Thursday April 11 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
6:41PM 1 [PATCH] add --with-supermin-extra-options configure option
6:34PM 1 [PATCH] use correct repos.d in zypp driver
5:57PM 1 [PATCH] remove leading tabs in zypp driver
5:56PM 0 [PATCH] skip unreadable files in zypp_rpm_list_files
5:07PM 2 [PATCH] handle --use-installed in zypp driver
2:36PM 1 [PATCH] always work with empty --root in zypp driver
 
Tuesday April 9 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
5:27PM 2 [PATCH 1/2] add run_shell helper
2:33PM 2 Re: [Qemu-devel] debugging qemu-nbd.c
 
Friday April 5 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
8:57PM 1 [PATCH] Mac OS X: Link iconv in libhivex
5:53PM 1 [PATCH] Remove obsolete AM serial-tests
1:06PM 3 [PATCH] Add support for SSH (Secure Shell) block device.
 
Thursday April 4 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
2:48PM 2 launch failure of appliance with nbd drive
11:24AM 1 Unable to convert vm
 
Wednesday April 3 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
4:29PM 1 RHashtable and the python bindings
 
Tuesday April 2 2013
TimeRepliesSubject
11:57AM 1 missing lvm.conf is fatal
8:48AM 0 ANNOUNCE: Sys::Guestfs::Lib will be removed
8:48AM 0 ANNOUNCE: "attach-method" is now "backend"