Libguestfs - Jul 2012

Tuesday July 31 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
1:29PM 0 NOTICE: New location of febootstrap source tarballs
8:49AM 1 [PATCH] xfs: add new api xfs-growfs
 
Wednesday July 25 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
1:19PM 1 [PATCH] fish: Use minimal permissions when initially creating history file
8:39AM 1 qemu:could not load kernel
5:56AM 2 [PATCH 1/2] sysprep: remove the auto generated abrt data
 
Tuesday July 24 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
2:10PM 11 [PATCH 01/12] configure: Add -nographic command line option to qemu.
8:47AM 4 [PATCH V4 1/3] umount: add force umount and lazy umount
 
Monday July 23 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
9:51AM 1 [PATCH V3 1/2] umount: add force umount and lazy umount
3:43AM 4 [PATCH V2 1/4] mount: add a macro to resolve path or device
 
Saturday July 21 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
7:20PM 9 [PATCH libguestfs 0/4] Add a libvirt backend to libguestfs.
7:27AM 6 [PATCH 1/5] mount: add a macro to resolve path or device
1:11AM 1 [PATCH] fuse:remove the unused macro when fuse is not available
 
Monday July 16 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
9:05AM 3 [PATCH V4] NEW API: add new api xfs_info
8:03AM 1 [PATCH] isoinfo: remove the useless goto
 
Saturday July 14 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
1:28PM 6 [PATCH 0/6] Allow non-optargs functions to gain optional arguments.
 
Wednesday July 11 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
8:53PM 0 Generator functions format changed slightly
10:33AM 1 [PATCH] virt-v2v: Create a libvirt-friendly volume name
 
Monday July 9 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
6:16PM 1 Use predictable date in POD-generated manpages
3:13PM 4 [PATCH 0/4] Provide guestmount --pid-file and document possible race when unmounting FUSE filesystems.
8:37AM 1 [PATCH] NEW API: add new api xfs_info
 
Wednesday July 4 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
4:28PM 1 NOTICE: Data corruption bug when writing to qcow2 files
 
Tuesday July 3 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
6:03PM 8 [PATCH 0/7 v2] Fix and workaround for qcow2 issues in qemu causing data corruption.
 
Monday July 2 2012
TimeRepliesSubject
8:24PM 0 [PATCH POSSIBLE DATA CORRUPTOR] daemon: Run fsync on block devices after sync (RHBZ#836710).