Gluster users - Aug 2010

Tuesday August 31 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
8:26PM 1 mkdir create time bug for directory
11:36AM 1 gluster failover with no afr
 
Monday August 30 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
9:58AM 0 Problems with files not being copied into GlusterFS
3:54AM 2 Problem Stale NFS file handle on version 3.0.5
 
Saturday August 28 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
3:57PM 1 How can I use feature/quota?
 
Friday August 27 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
6:26PM 0 Quota Issue - Bug?
4:17PM 1 Quota Translator Help
 
Wednesday August 25 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
6:10PM 0 Client Crash (Crossing Device in Server)
1:34AM 1 Extended attributes question
 
Saturday August 21 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
5:00AM 0 Newbie questions
 
Friday August 20 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
6:02AM 1 GNU AGPLv3 v/s GNU GPLv3
4:01AM 1 NFS re-export a GlusterFS on RHEL 5.4?
 
Thursday August 19 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
7:36PM 2 nfs/server not loading
10:34AM 5 High cpu thread 1 and 2
10:04AM 0 High CPU glusterfs
 
Wednesday August 18 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
7:18PM 0 Deploying Storage Platform in the EC2 Cloud
2:16PM 4 The Gluster Storage Platform webinterface for custom installation?
12:26PM 2 Disaster Recovery
 
Tuesday August 17 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
10:44AM 0 Creating a 32 bit deb package issue
 
Sunday August 15 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
8:33AM 0 Start earning the salary you deserve by obtaining the appropriate University Degree for a improved life. abidjan acnes afterwhile
 
Saturday August 14 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
12:53PM 0 Is there a way to prevent file deletion by accident?,
4:32AM 8 Is there a way to prevent file deletion by accident?
 
Wednesday August 11 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
9:29AM 4 glusterfs on 32 bit - experiences?
2:34AM 1 Gluster -> Samba ACL issues
 
Tuesday August 10 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
11:01AM 0 Client crash with 3.0.5 testing/cluster/ha
 
Monday August 9 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
7:41AM 5 Howto Unify Storage from other server without replication
 
Saturday August 7 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
2:27PM 2 Gluster SDK/API
 
Thursday August 5 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
5:11AM 4 New server setup does not make hard drive bootable
 
Wednesday August 4 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
6:04PM 1 GlusterFS for FreeBSD
1:03PM 0 Gluster Native NFS and Win7 NFS Client
3:08AM 7 Split Brain?
 
Tuesday August 3 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
9:23PM 3 Gluster Storage Platform volume options
2:24PM 4 Increased performance for small files with debug/trace translator?
 
Monday August 2 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
7:34PM 0 hi
7:18PM 0 round robin hostname for retriving client configuration
6:40PM 0 Warning in log file
3:27PM 1 GlusterFS CPU hit
2:19PM 0 Job hunting without the needed Degree for a superior life. absvolt ackerman acetacetic
6:29AM 1 Installation Problem
 
Sunday August 1 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
5:02AM 1 connecting a linux client