Gluster users - Aug 2008

Thursday August 28 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
2:27AM 4 Bug of write-behind client side
 
Wednesday August 27 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
8:16PM 3 trash in spec file
 
Tuesday August 26 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
1:51AM 7 help, chmod g+s FOLDER doesn''t make sense under glusterfs
1:37AM 1 help, glusterfs test caused very high tcp segment retransmission rate (Collin Douglas)
 
Monday August 25 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
5:29PM 19 Problems starting Gluster server
 
Sunday August 24 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
1:24PM 4 Unusual bug in glusterfsd
 
Saturday August 23 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
12:23PM 1 help, glusterfs test caused very high tcp segment retransmission rate
 
Saturday August 16 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
4:30PM 1 Rebalancing storage brick usage
 
Friday August 15 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
7:29PM 1 Split-brain scenario
1:52PM 3 xfs images on glusterfs
10:25AM 6 Add/remove new server volumes on the fly?
 
Thursday August 14 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
8:55AM 8 HA strategy
 
Wednesday August 13 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
10:54PM 3 Gluster on Mac OSX : mounting problem
 
Monday August 11 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
5:51AM 7 building 4-nodes cluster
1:29AM 7 Node Failure
 
Sunday August 10 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
4:31AM 1 Ideal GlusterFS Setup/config?
 
Friday August 8 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
11:25PM 0 Redistributing existing data
2:39PM 7 Problems running benchamrks
 
Thursday August 7 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
5:19PM 14 VMDK file replication issue
 
Wednesday August 6 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
6:48PM 10 Gluster 1.3.10 Performance Issues
 
Tuesday August 5 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
4:11AM 12 server side afr, workstation unify?
 
Monday August 4 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
12:37PM 3 Database clustering in Gluster
 
Friday August 1 2008
TimeRepliesSubject
5:37PM 5 file descriptor in bad state
11:14AM 7 Sharing home directories between two symetric nodes?