Ext3 users - Feb 2010

Sunday February 28 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
6:25AM 0 ext3 file hide
 
Saturday February 27 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
5:52PM 1 e2fsprogs Help.
5:51PM 0 File Affinities
4:13AM 2 ext2 IF windows Xp Pro with Ubuntu 9.10 64amd
 
Friday February 26 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
10:31AM 0 Probs with the Superblock
 
Wednesday February 24 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
8:49AM 1 Overwrite Mechanism
 
Tuesday February 23 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
9:59PM 2 Ext2/Ext3 File layout policies
9:56PM 1 File layput Visualization
 
Sunday February 21 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
11:51AM 15 Invalid superblock after e2fsck
 
Saturday February 20 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
4:15AM 6 Is my data checksummed?
 
Thursday February 11 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
2:26PM 4 giis-ext4 undelete
 
Monday February 8 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
8:59PM 1 index directories in ext2 / ext3
 
Wednesday February 3 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
5:39PM 2 [PATCH] Re: name_count maxed, losing inode data: dev=00:05, inode=5221
 
Monday February 1 2010
TimeRepliesSubject
4:15PM 4 name_count maxed, losing inode data: dev=00:05, inode=5221