Ext3 users - Jun 2009

Saturday June 27 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
1:14AM 1 free blocks count vs df() stat()
 
Friday June 26 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
1:58AM 2 Re: How to get device name with device id?
 
Thursday June 25 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
6:29PM 2 [Q] What might cause modification dates to shift later by an hour?
 
Tuesday June 23 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
9:38AM 5 EXT3-fs error - Freeing blocks not in datazone
9:12AM 8 how to calculate correct values for resize2fs
 
Friday June 19 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
11:42PM 6 How to optimize the cloning of a disk with a big empty ext3 partition?
 
Sunday June 14 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
11:56PM 0 ext3 Saved my life...
 
Friday June 12 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
7:20PM 3 Prevent umounting
 
Thursday June 11 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
11:39AM 2 How to optimize ext3/ext4 file system performance?
 
Wednesday June 10 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
5:40AM 3 What is the difference between cat and vim command to file system?
 
Tuesday June 9 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
8:37AM 2 why sector number not match block number?
 
Sunday June 7 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
8:00AM 1 How to get the sector numbers of a file ?
 
Saturday June 6 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
12:23PM 1 kernel beginner - ext3 hacking help
6:23AM 2 Relationship between request->sector and request->bio->bi_sector?
 
Friday June 5 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
3:50AM 2 why block number changed after change of file?
 
Wednesday June 3 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
9:09AM 4 command to recreate an FS?
5:13AM 3 How to get file info of a directory in linux kernel space?
 
Tuesday June 2 2009
TimeRepliesSubject
8:56AM 6 what's relationship between VFS inode and ext3_inode?
8:04AM 3 kernel panic due to file system corruption