Ext3 users - Apr 2007

Monday April 23 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
6:18PM 3 Compact Flash, EXT3, and IDE - a bad idea?
 
Wednesday April 18 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
1:12PM 0 best parameters for fixed-size files on a RAID5 partition ?
12:48PM 0 best parameters for fixed-size files ?
7:42AM 0 Re: Ext3-users Digest, Vol 38, Issue 10
 
Tuesday April 17 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
7:52AM 0 [About kjournald]
 
Monday April 16 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
6:17PM 6 User space tool to extract ext3 inode information
 
Wednesday April 11 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
12:54PM 2 long file names and their 8-chars versions
 
Saturday April 7 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
3:53PM 0 Call for testers w/ using BackupPC (or equivalent)
 
Friday April 6 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
4:35PM 11 File system checking on ext3 after a system crash
 
Wednesday April 4 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:57PM 2 fsck.ext3 reporting large file I cannot find
 
Tuesday April 3 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
5:59PM 2 Corrupt inodes on shared disk...
 
Monday April 2 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
12:57PM 5 parallel I/O on shared-memory multi-CPU machines
 
Sunday April 1 2007
TimeRepliesSubject
3:13PM 1 Ext3: changes to increase the speed?