Ext3 users - Nov 2005

Thursday November 24 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:42PM 4 Assertion failure in ext3_sync_file() at fs/ext3/fsync.c:50: "ext3_journal_current_handle() == 0"
 
Tuesday November 22 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:08AM 2 Doing fsck on shutdown
 
Friday November 18 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
4:03PM 2 e2fsck not detecting corrupt file?
3:34AM 0 [2.6 patch] fs/ext3/: small cleanups
 
Thursday November 17 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:43PM 1 Ext3 bad magic after upgrage FC1 to FC4
3:27PM 3 ext3-image doesn''t mount anymore and reports errors
 
Wednesday November 16 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:52AM 0 (large, external) data journal BUG (Assertion failure in __journal_drop_transaction() at fs/jbd/checkpoint.c:626: "transaction->t_forget == NULL")
 
Wednesday November 9 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:09AM 1 smarter sparse files?
 
Tuesday November 8 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
3:14PM 1 EXT3-fs error (device md2): ext3_journal_start_sb: Detected aborted journal...
 
Monday November 7 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
1:41PM 0 [PATCH] ext3: journal handling on error path in ext3_journalled_writepage()
 
Saturday November 5 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
4:26PM 4 [PATCH 00/25] reduce code in fs/compat_ioctl.c
 
Thursday November 3 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:18PM 8 mount r/w and r/o
1:35AM 1 filesystem remounted as read only