Ext3 users - Jan 2005

Thursday January 27 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:22PM 2 Does ext3 file system use a ''.journal'' file?
 
Sunday January 23 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:10PM 0 ef2sck loops forever with re-allocation
 
Wednesday January 19 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:16AM 6 Policy after fsck fixes errors
 
Tuesday January 18 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:52PM 0 [PATCH] ext3: commit superblock before panicking
 
Monday January 17 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:24PM 0 e2fsck 1.36-rc1 fixes fc3 resize2fs bug
 
Sunday January 9 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
9:44AM 0 [PATCH] ext3: s/0/NULL/ in pointer context
 
Friday January 7 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
8:44PM 5 Re: 135 GB ext3 on broken drive -- other possibilities than "e2fsck -y"?
3:23PM 0 e2fsprogs 1.36-rc1 released on SourceForge
 
Thursday January 6 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
10:50PM 0 [2.6 patch] fs/ext3/: possible cleanups
 
Tuesday January 4 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
11:34AM 0 [PATCH] BUG on error handlings in Ext3 under I/O failure condition
 
Monday January 3 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
2:46AM 4 Attempting To Recover, fsck infinite looping on me
2:39AM 0 Attempting To Recover, really need suggestions
 
Sunday January 2 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
4:06AM 0 numerous errors on newly built md volume
 
Saturday January 1 2005
TimeRepliesSubject
5:24PM 3 Advice for dealing with bad sectors on /