Ext3 users - Jan 2004

Saturday January 31 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:19AM 2 Filesystem returned to state of six months ago after fsck
 
Thursday January 29 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
3:35PM 0 feature-request: fs mounted only once
 
Monday January 26 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:56AM 2 Crashed kernel
 
Thursday January 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:38AM 4 PROBLEM: Filesystem became readonly, then kernel crashes on shutdown
 
Wednesday January 21 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:29PM 1 Checking root filesystem: Failed
12:25PM 1 2.6 /ext3 and audio
6:45AM 1 ext3 performance
 
Friday January 16 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:03AM 6 ext3 bug?
 
Tuesday January 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:27AM 3 RE: [OT] Re: Getting ext3 up and running
 
Monday January 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:08PM 2 Large Filesystem + ext3: Missing Drive Space
 
Tuesday January 6 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:39PM 15 Getting ext3 up and running
 
Friday January 2 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:59AM 2 make file system unmountable