Ext3 users - Mar 2003

Monday March 31 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:26PM 2 data=writeback option on root partition - RH 8.0
 
Thursday March 27 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
2:43PM 8 So, what about stable quota support in ext3fs?
10:38AM 1 Accessing a file hangs the accessing process
 
Monday March 24 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:50PM 1 Problem: I want solid help on how to undelete files in ext3 fs
 
Saturday March 22 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:30AM 0 ext3 oops with 2.4.20
 
Friday March 21 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:04PM 0 Download to ext3 partition stalls (sans HTML crap)
9:37PM 1 Download to ext3 partition stalls
5:55AM 1 O_DIRECT
 
Thursday March 20 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
6:43PM 5 [Patch] ext3_journal_stop inode access
3:55PM 0 X-Post from Linux-RAID [Re: I just trashed my RAID5 array - recovery possible?]
6:41AM 3 Is it safe to run "tune2fs -j" on a mounted filesystem?
 
Wednesday March 19 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:33PM 1 Kernel drive_cmd error messages
 
Tuesday March 18 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:46PM 1 Help!
1:01AM 3 Re: 2.4.20: ext3/raid5 - allocating block in system zone/multiple 1 requests for sector
 
Monday March 17 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:39PM 1 mount error 22 mounting ext3
2:40PM 1 ext3 over aes crypted loopback on partition
11:27AM 1 Problem in recompiling 2.4.18-14.
 
Sunday March 16 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:25PM 0 2.4.20: ext3/raid5 - allocating block in system zone/multiple 1 requests for sector]
 
Friday March 14 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
10:42PM 3 Updated ext3 patch set for 2.4
6:41AM 1 making an ext3 fs on a whole device
 
Thursday March 13 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
9:15AM 21 Updated 2.4 htree patches available for 2.4.21-pre5
 
Wednesday March 12 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
12:43AM 1 help!: can''t resize partition ("rather strange layout")
 
Tuesday March 11 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:06PM 2 2GB File size limit on ext3?
1:27PM 6 writeback on /tmp and laptop?
 
Monday March 10 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:38PM 2 cannot write/delete as root
 
Saturday March 8 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
1:13PM 5 Updated 2.4 htree patches available for 2.4.21rc5
 
Friday March 7 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
8:16PM 1 start_transaction: Readonly filesystem error
 
Thursday March 6 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:20PM 3 ext3 and indexed directories
2:48PM 2 help
11:23AM 0 Re: re problems with ext3 well if think it is
2:24AM 2 disaster recovery
 
Wednesday March 5 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
3:35PM 2 Re: re problems with ext3 well if think it is
2:36AM 1 RE: [Ext2-devel] Re: ext3 htree brelse problems look to be fixed!
 
Tuesday March 4 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:57PM 3 ext3 htree brelse problems look to be fixed!
12:12AM 2 e2fsck on ext3 is 10x slower than ext2
 
Monday March 3 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:50PM 3 FS corruption under ext3
 
Sunday March 2 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
11:56AM 1 2.5.59 ext3 error message
 
Saturday March 1 2003
TimeRepliesSubject
4:04AM 2 severe fsck problem on bootup