Ext3 users - Jan 2001

Tuesday January 30 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
12:22AM 4 kernel panic with ext3-0.0.5e.
 
Monday January 29 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
3:19PM 6 weirdness on powerfail
8:16AM 5 Is ext3 kernel nfsd friendly?
 
Friday January 26 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
11:53AM 11 RPM Unpacking??
 
Wednesday January 24 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
5:15PM 5 0.0.3d-e: JFS: Unrecognised features on journal
 
Monday January 22 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:47AM 7 Possible funny with /sbin/fsck
 
Friday January 19 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:13PM 2 building ext3 as a module
7:13PM 1 Assertion failure in journal.c
 
Thursday January 18 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
2:46AM 18 root fs type in fstab
 
Monday January 15 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:38AM 3 quota on ext3 fs
 
Tuesday January 9 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:00PM 3 Corrupted Files
 
Monday January 8 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
11:58PM 4 patch aggainst kernel 2.4.0?
 
Friday January 5 2001
TimeRepliesSubject
9:35PM 2 Announcing ext3-0.0.5e