CentOS - Oct 2004

Saturday October 30 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
4:46AM 4 should cAos block access to mirror.caosity.org?
 
Friday October 29 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:55PM 7 Centos v3.3 CD 2
4:13AM 0 Centos-3 i386 Updates: xchat, xpdf
12:47AM 5 GFS for CentOS-3
 
Thursday October 28 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
12:01AM 1 Netatalk and CentOS
 
Wednesday October 27 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:20PM 4 Signing key for recent x86_64 CentOS-3 updates
7:01AM 2 [Fwd: Re: Release of centos-3.3 ISP bill]
 
Tuesday October 26 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:43PM 3 kickstart from cd
5:32PM 9 Release of centos-3.3 ISP bill
3:04PM 1 redhat-config-kickstart
7:43AM 1 adduser ?
5:00AM 0 Centos 3 X86 updates
 
Saturday October 23 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:04PM 4 DVD ISO
 
Friday October 22 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:21PM 6 different iso''s
12:14AM 0 announcing LagMirror
 
Thursday October 21 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:01PM 0 Re: VSFTPD / Apache (Beth Curotto)
 
Wednesday October 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:21PM 26 CentOS-2 errata
10:56PM 1 CentOS-3 errata - Updated gaim package fixes security issues and bugs
10:54PM 0 CentOS-3 errata : Updated squid package fixes vulnerability
10:52PM 0 CentOS-3 errata - Updated mysql packages fix minor security issues and bugs
10:50PM 0 CentOS-3 errata - Updated ImageMagick packages fix security vulnerability
9:46PM 0 CentOS-3 errata - updated rhn-applet fixes bug
9:40PM 0 CentOS-3 errata - updated squirrelmail removes trademark issue
9:33PM 0 [Fwd: [Fwd: CentOS-3 errata - updated redhat-config-printer fixes bug]]
9:32PM 0 [Fwd: CentOS-3 errata - updated redhat-config-printer fixes bug]
9:31PM 0 CentOS-3 errata - updated redhat-config-printer fixes bug
3:03PM 0 VSFTPD / Apache
 
Tuesday October 19 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:16PM 0 Attachment MB Limit
3:00AM 0 i8253 count too high! resetting
 
Monday October 18 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:00PM 4 centos-yumconf purpose
1:17PM 0 Lesson Learned
1:01PM 6 anaconda in 3.3?
7:02AM 2 Setting up a local yum repository for CentOS-3.1
12:12AM 0 Re: [cAos] centos-3 x86_64 install hangs
 
Friday October 15 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:47PM 0 Adding shortcuts to menu
 
Thursday October 14 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:39AM 9 another yum question
 
Wednesday October 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:25PM 6 Possible new CentOS user (currently WBEL)
 
Tuesday October 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:04PM 6 Problems with CentOS 3.3 Disk2 Iso Image?
1:54AM 2 Sun Gridengine and Centos
 
Friday October 8 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:37PM 2 Problem installing rpms with yum/up2date
7:20PM 1 RHEL / Mini-ITX
4:40PM 1 yum update
4:30PM 0 mrtg
3:39PM 0 test
2:40PM 3 CentOS3.3
 
Thursday October 7 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:31PM 0 Re: RHEL 3 + updates and CentOS-3
 
Wednesday October 6 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:39PM 8 Equivalence RHEL 3 update1 or update2?
 
Tuesday October 5 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:38PM 1 Linux World Expo - London Olympia 6th & 7th October
9:52PM 1 Centos-3 Updates
8:34PM 7 software Raid1 on centos3
 
Monday October 4 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:17PM 2 Is anyone have trouble with Up2Date?
6:59PM 1 Mail not getting to list
5:44PM 1 Up2date troubles
3:38AM 3 SX4000Lite RAID Drivers
 
Friday October 1 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
7:26PM 0 Re: new caosity.org site