CentOS - Aug 2004

Tuesday August 31 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:29PM 0 [Fwd: Whitepaper about the new security features in RHEL3 U3]
11:15PM 1 CentOS-2 errata
 
Thursday August 26 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:28AM 3 Novell Evolution Connector
 
Wednesday August 25 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:46PM 0 redhat-config-packages
 
Tuesday August 24 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
1:11PM 2 is centos3.1 compatible with dag''s el3 repo?
 
Monday August 23 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:47AM 0 FAQ for installing Flash animation support
 
Friday August 20 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:27AM 2 [kernel-2.4.21-15] rebuild problem
6:17AM 0 CentOS-2 errata update 5
 
Wednesday August 18 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
11:20PM 0 CentOS-2 update 5
 
Friday August 13 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
6:09PM 3 ssh problems
2:18PM 0 centos31 anaconda bug with lvm lvcreate?
2:07PM 0 Re: migration center
6:04AM 1 more about: migration center
 
Thursday August 12 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
10:21PM 0 Re: more about messing around with iptables
3:37PM 12 Messing around with iptables
1:13PM 0 Re: migration center
7:41AM 0 Centos - Samba - FreeBSD
 
Wednesday August 11 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
8:12PM 3 binary RPMs
3:34PM 19 suggestions for CentOS
2:16PM 0 Re: Flash plugin for CentOS
11:08AM 1 rpm --rebuild problem
 
Tuesday August 10 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:05PM 0 Re: Flash & Java for CentOS
10:31AM 1 centos 3 rpm compatibility
1:13AM 0 Shockwave Flash player for CentOS [Fwd from Warren Togami]
 
Monday August 9 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:03PM 11 Shockwave Flash player for CentOS
2:49AM 1 RHEL3 ES to CentOS-3.1 - Possible??
 
Thursday August 5 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
9:59PM 1 Centos3 Errata
2:16PM 8 newest up2date rpm
 
Wednesday August 4 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
5:58PM 3 Updates For Centos3
 
Tuesday August 3 2004
TimeRepliesSubject
2:22AM 0 Updated Packages